Program funded in part by the State of Connecticut Department of Social Services and Mental Health and Addiction, and the Office of Victims Services, Judicial Branch.


State and National Partners:

Connecticut Coalition Against Domestic Violence (CCADV)
State of Connecticut Department of Social Services (DSS)
Office of Victim Services (OVS)
Connecticut Judicial Branch, Court Support Services Division (CSSD)
National Network to End Domestic Violence (NNEDV)
U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ)
Office of Violence Against Woman (OVW)
Connecticut Balance of State (CTBOS)
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Department of Housing (DOH)
Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness (CCEH)
CT Continuum of Care (COC)
Eastern CT Coordinated Access (ECAN)
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
Southeastern Mental Health and Authority Services (SMAH)
Connecticut Office of Policy and Management (OPM)
Connecticut Department of Children and Families (DCF)
Connecticut State Department of Education
Eastern Connecticut Health Collaborative


Community Partners:

United Way of Southeastern Connecticut
Gemma Moran Food Bank
Chamber of Commerce of Eastern Connecticut
Youth Engagement Team Initiative Eastern Connecticut (YETI)
Riverfront Children’s Center Groton
Planned Parenthood
Backus Hospital-Hartford Health Care
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation
Pawcatuck Human Services
Madonna Place Norwich
Opioid Action Team
Thames Valley Council for Community Action (TVCCA)
Covenant Shelter New London
Always Home
Connecticut College Community Response Team (CONN)
Mitchell College Community Response Team
University of Connecticut Avery Point Campus (UCONN) Community Response Team
Immigration Advocacy and Support Center (IASC)
High Hopes Therapeutic
Connecticut Legal Services
Law Enforcement Council of Southeastern Connecticut (LEC)
State of Connecticut Chief State’s Attorney (CSA)
New London Police Department
Norwich Police Department
Waterford Police Department
Stonington Police Department
Ledyard Police Department
East Lyme Police Department
Groton Town Police Department
Groton City Police Department
Groton Long Point Police Department
Mashantucket Tribal Police Department
Mohegan Sun Police Department
Connecticut State Police Troop E Montville
Connecticut State Police Troop F Old Lyme
Connecticut State Police Troop K Colchester
New London Public Schools
Norwich Public Schools
Norwich Free Academy
Waterford Public Schools
East Lyme Public Schools
Griswold Public Schools
Lyme/Old Lyme Public Schools
Colchester Public Schools
Williams School
Pine Point School
Groton Public Schools
New London Homeless Hospitality
Child & Family Services of Southeastern CT
Alliance for Living
Alliance for HOPE, International
Camp HOPE America
Family Justice Center Alliance
Training Institute on Strangulation Prevention
VOICES Survivor Network
Arc Eastern Connecticut
New London Adult and Continuing Education
Sound Community Services
Sexual Assault Crisis Center of Eastern CT
Office of the Public Defender (New London)
Town of Baltic
Town of Bozrah
Town of Colchester
Town of East Lyme
Town of Franklin
Town of Griswold
Town of Groton
Town of Groton Long Point
Town of Lebanon
Town of Ledyard
Town of Lisbon
Town of Lyme
Town of Montville
Town of Mystic
Town of New London
Town of Niantic
Town of Noank
Town of Norwich
Town of North Stonington
Town of Old Lyme
Town of Old Mystic
Town of Preston
Town of Quaker Hill
Town of Salem
Town of Sprague
Town of Stonington
Town of Uncasville
Town of Voluntown
Town of Waterford
Norwich Prevention Council